CONTACT US

TEXAS
One Riverway
Suite 1200
Houston, Texas 77056
Phone: 713.789.7077

MAP TO HOUSTON OFFICE

MICHIGAN
305 West Big Beaver Road
Suite 200
Troy, Michigan 48084
Phone: 248.244.3000

MAP TO TROY OFFICE

NEW YORK
245 Park Avenue
39th Floor
New York, NY 10167
Phone: 212.739.7901

MAP TO NEW YORK OFFICE

 

Houston, TX

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Mailhes Jennifer Mailhes 713.860.0215 mailhes@doeren.com
Tim Moore Tim Moore 713.860.0220 moore@doeren.com
William Rosell William Rosell 713.860.0263 rosell@doeren.com

New York, N.Y.

Name Phone Email
Claudio Calado Claudio Calado 212.739.7901 calado@doeren.com

Troy, MI

Name Phone Email
Brian J. Basil Brian J. Basil 248.244.3257 basil@doeren.com
Claudio Calado Claudio Calado 248.244.3292 calado@doeren.com
David Praet David Praet 248.244.3029 praet@doeren.com
David Ritter David Ritter 248.244.3380 ritter@doeren.com
Securities offered through Doeren Mayhew Capital Advisors, LLC. Member FINRA/ SIPC. Doeren Mayhew is an independent firm affiliated with Moore Stephens International Limited.